Photo of Brad Kafferlin
Mr. Bradley Kafferlin
Director of Technology

Building Technology Coordinators (BTCs)

Cocalico School District provides building technology coordinators (BTCs) in each of our individual schools. The main responsibility of these individuals is to provide support for faculty in their building. All building technology concerns are first addressed by the BTC. Major problems are then submitted to the district technology services department via the BTC.

BTCs by building:
Adamstown - Samantha Hackenburg, Stephanie Noll & Robyn Reel
Denver - Jared Augustine, Elizabeth Cerullo, & Heather Myer
Reamstown - Jennifer Schwambach, Alaina Smeigh, & Terri Vrabel
Middle School - Lindsay Ehrat, Jeff Shenk, & Barb Wagner
High School - Ron Derr, Kristen Diehl, & Jennifer Kieffer

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.