School Board



Photo of School Board members for the 2019-2020 school year

 
Rev. Kevin Eshleman, President - Kevin_Eshleman@cocalico.org

Mr. Douglas Graybill, Vice President - Doug_Graybill@cocalico.org

Mrs. Juanita Fox, Treasurer - Juanita_Fox@cocalico.org

* Mrs. Sherri Stull, Secretary - Sherri_Stull@cocalico.org

*Kegel, Kelin, Litts, and Lord, Legal Counsel


Mrs. Pamela Blickle
- Pamela_Blickle@cocalico.org
Mr. Richard Brenner - Richard_Brenner@cocalico.org
Mr. Brett Buckwalter
- Brett_Buckwalter@cocalico.org
Mr. Randall Renninger - Randall_Renninger@cocalico.org
Mr. Lin Sensenig - Lin_Sensenig@cocalico.org
Ms. Desiree Wagner - Desiree_Wagner@cocalico.org

* Non-member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.