School Board

Photo of School Board members for the 2019-2020 school year

Rev. Kevin Eshleman, President -

Mr. Douglas Graybill, Vice President -

Mr. Richard Brenner, Treasurer -

* Mrs. Sherri Stull, Secretary -

*Kegel, Kelin, Litts, and Lord, Legal Counsel

Mrs. Pamela Blickle
Mr. Brett Buckwalter -
Mrs. Juanita Fox -
Mr. Randall Renninger -
Mr. Lin Sensenig -
Ms. Desiree Wagner -

* Non-member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.