template toptemplate_top_extend
District Information High School Middle School Elementary Schools Athletics Support Services

District Information

Personnel

General Information

School Board

Business Office

Employment

Cocalico Education Foundation

Cocalico Community Partnership

Cocalico Alumni

Central Office Personnel

Superintendent
Dr. Bruce Sensenig
bruce_sensenig@cocalico.org
(717)336-1401

Dr Sensenig Photo

 

Assistant Superintendent
for Administrative Services
Mr. David Davies
david_davies@cocalico.org
(717)336-1417

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

Mrs. Ella Musser
ella_musser@cocalico.org
(717)336-1403
Ella Musser Photo


Administrative Assistants

Executive Assistant to Superintendent
Mrs. Chris Messner
christine_messner@cocalico.org
(717)336-1401
Human Resources Manager
Mrs. Sherry Luttrell
sherry_luttrell@cocalico.org
(717)336-1417

Admin. Assistant to Asst. Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Mrs. Allison Ohline
allison_ohline@cocalico.org
(717)336-1403

Admin. Asst. for Data Management
Mrs. Janice Boyer
janice_boyer@cocalico.org
(717)336-1410


blue line



Business Office Personnel

Business Manager
Mrs. Sherri Stull
sherri_stull@cocalico.org
(717)336-1413


Asst. Business Manager

Mrs. Lesley A. Stricker
lesley_stricker@cocalico.org
(717)336-1405

Accounts Payable
Mrs. Stephanie Styer
stephanie_styer@cocalico.org
(717)336-1409
Payroll
Mrs. Alicia Critchfield
alicia_critchfield@cocalico.org
(717)336-1408
Receptionist
Mrs. Kristy Firestone
kristy_firestone@cocalico.org
(717)336-1413
Tax Collector
Mrs. Ausma Buffenmyer
ausma_buffenmyer@cocalico.org
(717)336-1406


 

 

 

 

Page modified Sept. 17, 2012

 
   
Cocalico School District Logo district logo Staff_login top template link to CSD homepage